Alva Anderson Charleston Jazz Board President

Alva Anderson

Board President;
Retired Music Teacher and Performer, Vocals/Viola

Ronald D. McCray

Ronald D. McCray

Vice President;
Corporate Board Member, Former Chairman, President + CEO

J. Anton Collins

Jeffery Anton Collins

Attorney, Tax Law Offices

Clay Grayson

Clay Grayson

Attorney, Grayson Law Firm

Demetris Doctor

Demetrius Doctor

Pianist and Minister of Music at Royal Missionary Baptist Church

Madeleine Frume Headshot Charleston Jazz Board Member

Madeleine Frume

Executive Business Development

Ronald Johnson Board Member Charleston Jazz

Donald R. Johnson II, M.D.

President and CEO, Southeastern Spine Institute

Jill Jones

Jill Jones

Strategy Consultant

Claire Louder

Claire Louder

President, Louder Nonprofit Strategies

Ed Meyer Charleston Jazz Board Member

Edwin Meyer

Retired Insurance Executive

Jon Olson

Jon Olson


Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Blackbaud

Matt Pardieck Charleston Jazz Board Member

Matthew D Pardieck

First Vice President, Wealth Management Raymond James

Hilton Smith

Hilton Smith

President/CEO, East Bay Company, Ltd.

Harry Staley

Harry Staley

Advisory Business Consultant

Victor Weinstein

Victor Weinstein, MD

Chairman, OB/GYN Department, Roper St. Francis Hospital

Ron Wiltrout

Ron Wiltrout

Percussionist and Founder of the New Music Collective

Joanne Hill Charleston Jazz Board Member

Joanne M. Hill, Ph.D

Managing Partner, Bear Creek Advisory

Mason Holland Charleston Jazz Board Member

Mason Holland

Jacien Steele

Jacien Steele

Retired Tax Partner, Deloitte


Scott Watson Charleston Jazz Board Member

Scott Watson

Director, City of Charleston Office of Cultural Affairs

Start typing and press Enter to search